HR, recruitment, interim & development

We support you throughout the entire employee journey

Together we create a better employee experience. We help you challenge current working methods with a view to both business benefit and job satisfaction. With us, you get support from the first contact, through recruitment and development, to a nice finish and continued good relations.

Here are some of the clients we have had the privilege of assisting with their recruitment needs. See more.

Service Manager

Atlas Copco Compressor

Stockholm

Senior Financial Controller​

Baxter International

Luleå

Marketing Operation Manager

Michelin

Stockholm

Investment Manager

Partnerinvest Norr

Luleå

Director of Communications

Region Norrbotten

Luleå

Team Leader

Scania

Södertälje

Country Manager Sweden

Vic Energy

Borlänge

HR Manager

Älvsbyn Municipality

Älvsbyn

Us at Culpeo

Anna Rosendahl

HR & Recruitment Specialist

anna.rosendahl@culpeo.se
070-229 79 39
Anna Rosendahl
Martin Edin på Culpeo profilbild 2

Martin Edin

HR & Recruitment Specialist

martin.edin@culpeo.se
073-511 54 53
Martin Edin
Karin Larsson på Culpeo

Karin Larsson

HR & Recruitment Specialist

karin.larsson@culpeo.se
070-627 43 32
Karin Larsson
John på Culpeo porträtt 540x540

John Bergmark

Recruitment Specialist

john.bergmark@culpeo.se
070-238 62 95
John Bergmark
Anna Karin Posse Culpeo

Anna-Karin Posse

HR & Recruitment Specialist

anna-karin.posse@culpeo.se
072-225 87 55
Anna-Karin Posse (Fd Andersson)
Karl Johan Bergmark på Culpeo

Karl-Johan Bergmark

Consultant

karl-johan.bergmark@culpeo.se
076-813 18 17